Fotos de Johannes Farcher

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johannes. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Learning & Growing
  • School of Physiotherapy
  • De Herne
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

bring out the best of me

ABOUT ME

I love to get around and see the world.
Citys, nature, and people!
Couchsurfing is a Grate way to do this!
I work and live in Essen Germany - not a city many surfers spent there time, but if you ever need a couch....

PHILOSOPHY

Live your live, see behind the curtain - try to do nothing you regret!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have a Couch fore you in Germany - Ask me out about it!
Usually I can receive people on Weekends!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first one:
Have been with a relay Nice Guy in San Francisco!

we where writing for a wile and got to know us a little and he agreed to host me for some days!

When I got there everything was perfect, nice couch, lovely welcome...

he showed me a place where I could put my stuff, so I unpacked for a wile.

When I was finished I turned around and there he was standing there in front of me totally naked...

I would have wished to see my face in this moment...

as he saw the imprecision he asked me If he did not tell me that he is a Nudist...

He did!

I just forgot about it... ;-)
for sure I did not have a problem with this!

In the end we had a grate time with naked dinner party's and very interesting people!

Loved it!

Intereses

Travel, Sports, Food, Rugby, Wrestling,Friends, Music, Thiater, Art.

  • arts
  • writing
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • rugby

Música, películas y libros

Rock, Pop, A litle Gothic...

Algo increíble que he hecho

The grate characters I met here on couchsurfing!
The marriage of my sis!
Men Love! :-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Johannes. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos