Fotos de Daniel Clark

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Pharmacology/Biochemistry and Hospitality (Barrista and B...
  • I have a BSc and a DipGrad from Otago University, NZ
  • De Originally from the South Island of New Zealand
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to see the world and live life to it's fullest while meeting the most amazing people I can. Having grown up in isolated New Zealand I haven't lived as worldly as I would like to so I am moving to Berlin to give it a shot!

ABOUT ME

I have a degree in Pharmacology and Biochemistry from the University of Otago.
I also have itchy feet and want to see the world, so I am hoping to live in Berlin, depending on work availability.
Most of my work experience has been in the hospitality industry in which I am an experienced bartender and barrista with three plus years of management experience.
I enjoy running, and money, and great friends, and making great memories.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life focussed on the people around me, I enjoy working for the security and the rest of my time is spent socialising and enjoying the company of friends. I think each moment should be made into a great memory.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, yet! But I hope to surf a few couches while I find a place to settle in Europe so that I can begin hosting there myself.

Intereses

I am interested in awesome people, books, bar (having worked bars for years, not just drunk in them) including tasty wines and beers.
I enjoy running and tennis, although I need a lot more practice at both!

  • books
  • beer
  • running
  • tennis

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy all good books and have a long list to complete as soon as possible.
I keep up with as many new music releases as possible, mainly in indie rock and hip hop genres, with a taste of dubstep and a fondness for liquid.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Fiji

Países en los que he vivido

New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniel. ¡Es gratis!