Logo orange

Sophie Malatynski

Neath, Neath Port Talbot, Wales

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Welsh
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • HND Level
  • From Wales.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To complete uni and travel the world.

ABOUT ME

Hey im sophie, i live in a little village in wales which is part of the uk. I love animals and anything nature related. Im a bit of a party animal, but know when to respect peoples rules and wishes, i am still young and want to experience what i can while i can.. Im a friendly happy sociable person who loves to laugh and smile at any given occasion,

Get in touch, and hopefully see you soon.

visited 10 states (4.44%)Create your own visited map of The World

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed a fair few counties and loved my host's, and though still living at home with my mom i try to host people who need a hand. Failing that i will meet and party with people and share my life stories and attend the CS meets in swansea, where i have met many inspirational people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couches i have surfed:
Kate @ Wales
Ant @ Wales
Ali @ Paris
Rich @ Paris
Fladi @ Italy
Rudolf @ Prague
Dirk @ Holland
Constantine @ Holland
Jerruiane @ Holland
Alex @ Holland
Craig @ Wales
Melanie @ New York
Danny @ New York

People I Have Hosted:
Kate from Wales
Ant from Manchester
Tim from Wales
Oliver from Germany

Interests

Basically loving life to the fullest, i love the outdoors. Camping, laughing, smiling and not taking myself too seriously, love to travel and aim to see the world. Weather doesnt stop me having fun, love to dance in the rain!, experience new foods, explore new places! I love to go to gigs, i have a pretty wide music taste but i must admit, ska and punk are winners so far this year. Also dont like being alone much so company is always welcome!

Music, Movies & Books

big fish, v for vendetta, fear and loathing, into the wild, pineapple express, Girl interupted, beautiful mind, Shutter island, big labowski, hills have eyes, the desent, it the clown, Kontrol, Lion King, The Road,

Rage against the machine, Cat Empire, Cake, Mr Bungle, Gogol Bordello, Drunken Balordi, Rob Zombie, Daft Punk, Mr Scruff, Streetlight manifesto, spunge, Kyuss, Bedouin Soundclash, Kimya Dawson, Beastie boys, Flogging molly, Eliza Doolittle, florence and the machine, Leftover crack. and alot more..

The power of one, the hungry caterpila, where the wild things are, irvine welsh books

Teach, Learn, Share

I am an animal studies student looking to further my knowledge, i want to visit the world and know the best places to go.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile