Photos de Andrea  and Eoin

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andrea . L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 33 Références 28 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning Irish
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Teacher and Outdoor Instructor
  • Through 18 long years of schooling, but it's the people I...
  • De Kerry, Ireland
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Have a fun and adventurous honeymoon travelling through North America with my new hubby Eoin

ABOUT ME

Who are we? A couple of tramps with a love of the unknown. We got married in September 2015 after 9 years together. Now we are continuing our travels through the United States and Canada in our SUV, camping and couchsurfing as we go.

PHILOSOPHY

If I can dream it, I can do it.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Until December 2013, Eoin and I will be Killorglin. Co. Kerry. We've got a spare room and would love to show off our area to passing couchsurfers. We will be back in 2016...maybe :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far we've couchsurfed in Ireland, Maui, Hong Kong, Australia, China and America - each was a completely worthwhile experience. If you've already done it you know how invaluable it is to a traveller, not only financially (which, to penny pinching budget-flight nomads like ourselves, is reason enough) but for the introduction you are immediately offered into a country's heart - it's people. If you haven't already done it, do it!

Centres d'intérêt

Eoin and I both love new experiences. Travel offers us strange languages, new cultures, interesting people, stunning landscapes and real adventures.
Eoin is an outdoor instructor so he spends most of his free time rock climbing, kayaking, mountain biking and hiking.
In addition to this, I love photography, writing and traditional crafts.
We both adore Ireland. Kerry has so many amazing beaches, mountains, lakes and valleys.

  • dogs
  • writing
  • photography
  • instructor
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • mountains

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiking through the Andes and emerging through the Golden Gate above Machu Piccu after everybody had already gone home!
Living in a van in Australia for a year and a half.
Dog Sledding in Canada and Alaska beneath the Aurora Borealis.
Boarding down a volcano in Nicaragua.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Peru, Poland, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Canada, Ireland, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Andrea . L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes