Logo orange

Marie Robert

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Dreaming
  • I went to college to study English, ...
  • From a pretty little green village near Poitiers.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore. Dream. Discover.

ABOUT ME

I'm a laidback and quite relaxed woman. My priorities at the moment: trying to focus on inspiring and enriching experiences.

I like to learn from others, I love discovering new places and meeting new people;)

Above all, I am a dreamer, an optimistic and a passionate girl. I love yoga and swimming.

I also love going out , especially on improvised nights out! I really like cooking for my friends.

i also love big quiet colourful open spaces and outdoor activities.

I have a true love for cows and farm animals in general...;)

I love taking photographs, portraits, lifestyle, urban..., going to art galleries, drawing and discovering any new kind of art.

I love vintage, the 50's, pinups style and tattoos.

PHILOSOPHY

dream, explore, discover

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted a couple of people, and I often check couchsurfing to read new events nearby.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

hosted a couple of girls and met some very nice people. an amazing experience each time.

Interests

Traveling and taking pictures doing yoga and meditation music festivals organize and prepare dinner for my friends! Listening to music and Dancing the English language

PIN UP - rockabilly - tattoos

Music, Movies & Books

Movies ans series I love :

INTO THE WILD Here after Tree of life Mystic River the life of PI Million dollar baby De battre mon coeur s'est arrêté. The Simpsons Family guy House Lost walking dead

MUSE guns n roses Aerosmith

....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

the best is yet to come!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn from others expériences, i can teach you French, and how to make yummy pancakes!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile