Andrés Navarro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Music student
  • Studing a master in music
  • From Murcia, Region of Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hey
About me? Music, that would be a good definition. Allways I have grown next to music and by that I am living in Ghent at this moment of my life.

In my free time I try to break away and I have discovered that one of the best ways to me is taking a cold beer in good company, and then dance!

I like knowing new people and learning of them, share expiriences, knowledge and cultures .

Does it sound good? I hope :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's my first time in Gent, so I don't know many people yet. Through couchsurfing I hope to find people to share new expiriences in Belgium: visit places, cities and museums, go to concerts, take a beers or a coffee... in short, anything for me will be ok, the most important is the company ;)

Interests

  • books
  • concerts
  • nature
  • trips

Music, Movies, and Books

We can talk this face to face, or what do you think?
Ok some clues: Kubrick.Huxley.JMorrison

Do we continue?

Teach, Learn, Share

All the time I want to talk about music: expiriences, favourites genres, concerts... of course I can try to talk about other themes, but my mind will be thinking in music xD Actually I know how to listen, I have been music teacher and it's very important if you want to be a good teacher. I like knowing the person who is in front of me and learn and learn and lear, always learn

What I Can Share with Hosts

At this moment I have just arrived to the city so I don't have mattress to anybody, just an small sofa. If you need a place to sleep, look for me in the future (in a few weeks will be well) ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

My Groups