Andrei Lewis Tapit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei Lewis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Cebuano, English, Hiligaynon, Tagalog; learning Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Staff Nurse
  • Far Eastern University - Manila
  • From Koronadal, South Cotabato, Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. My name is Drei and I am currently staying in United Kingdom.

I am also a backpacker and I have traveled to various countries such as United Kingdom, Germany, France, Spain, Belgium, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Japan, South Korea, Hongkong, Macau, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Brunei, Thailand and Cambodia.

I like meeting new people from different cultural backgrounds and sharing knowledge or ideas with them. I also like taking portrait and street photos using my mirrorless camera. I have been interested in photography since college.

Feel free to add me on Instagram: Dreilewisrn

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve heard about this app from some of my friends before and they had a lot of good reviews about it.

I have been meeting many foreign friends for quite some time; before I started this app. It has been almost 10 years when i began traveling alone and throughout those years, I have encountered many interesting and kind people. I have realized a lot of things in life, so in return, I wanna give back all the kindness to my guests. I just thought of giving it a try and see how it goes.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • food
  • bars
  • cafe
  • photos
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

I like listening to acoustics, rock, classical music and some selected pop songs.

I like reading medical books and some few novels.

I like watching movies in the cinemas. I am interested in thriller, horror, action and rom-com movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started solo traveling when I was 20 years old. Consequently, I was able to overcome my fears of uncertainty and become more independent in life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tour you around West Midlands and Metro Manila, and bring you to some unique places that you have never been to. We can eat local food (The Filipino way) and talk about any topics that you would like to know. In addition, we can also do partying or bar hopping if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go to different cafes, eat local foods, tour around some famous spots in Manila, share ideas , clubbing or bar hopping.
I am also an amateur photographer, I like taking portrait photos and bringing my mirrorless camera whenever I meet my foreign friends. I will take good shots and send the files to you as a remembrance.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrei Lewis’s full profile.

My Groups