Logo orange

Daniel Blosat

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Lebenskünstler - hedonist
  • Abitur
  • From Perleberg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

annexing Montréal

ABOUT ME

hey guys,

My name is Daniel, I'm born in 1991 and live in amazing Berlin with four incredible friends of mine. We share a great flat in Moabit close to Main Station [Hauptbahnhof].

We all have the common hobbies which could generally be described as _partying, are all very interested in _music and obsessed with _beer and _cocktails :). I'm sure, we'll have a very nice time together.

PHILOSOPHY

"I'm not a saint and I'm not a sinner, but everything's cool as long as I'm gettin' thinner"
>> Lily Allen

"On peut rire de n'importe quoi, mais pas avec n'importe qui"
>> Remi Gaillard

"Deep inside of our hearts there's an desire which can only be borne up by an extremely decadent excess of Ouzo, Whiskey, brass music and fatty food."
>> Miss Platnum in cooperation with Dr. Forehead

Interests

_listening and making MUSIC

_enjoy and share BEER and COCKTAILS

_visiting CITIES

_learning and speaking GERMAN, ENGLISH and FRENCH

_reading too much BOOKS and MAGAZINES at the same time

Music, Movies & Books

music/musique:

- Parov Stelar
- Incubus, Arctic Monkeys, Those Dancing Days
- Psapp, Bittersweet, Kate Nash
- Seeed, Miss Platnum
- CHRISTINA AGUILERA, Beyoncé
- Soundtracks, Piano Jazz, Swing

movies/films:

HORROR & THRILLER

books/livres:

HORROR & THRILLER

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I guess the most amazing thing happens right now to me: Living in Berlin and discovering this awesome city. There are so much places and things to see - u should take one year off to enjoy 'em all.

Teach, Learn, Share

Oh yeah, I can teach you how to strike a splendid double/triple/quadrupel chin.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile