Cédric Jubault's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cédric’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Traveller
  • Electrotechnique
  • From St Denis d'Anjou
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Go to meet the stranger

ABOUT ME

Hi CouchSurfer,
I'm a person who is enjoying life at the maximum, I always have a few projects in my head. I'm curious of people and of all topics. I like spending time with frien around a beer.
I'm very easy going, not complaining at all, for what? The life is too short for that.
I'm taking every thing from the life, good or less good!! By this way you can progress.

PHILOSOPHY

Let us take advantage in a maximum the life is too short

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why, why not?

Share, meet, travel, that it sounds good.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I started in the community, I organized a meeting in pub to meet CS people . I wanted to get experiences from CS people, it was a very good experience.
And then, I went in England and Walles during 5 weeks to learn English.
My last experience was in Asia, Bangkok, Koh Lanta, Ho chi Min in vietnam, Goa, Mumbai and Delhi.
Unfortunately I never host some people, first reason now I live in the small village, no body come here and the second when I lived in Paris my flatmates don't wanted to host unknown people.
I really hope could host CS people when I will get my own flat.

Interests

Spend time with my family or friends around a table for sharing a good meal with a good selection of wine. I like simple things, cooking with my friends is always good time.
I like traveling , listen music, discover news cultures, meeting a lot people from any where. I do sport, hiking, running, petanque, climbing,.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • boating
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I like music in general, reggae, ragga, electro, dub, Hip Hop.
A film, "Into the wild" really beautiful! A man, who leaves alone in Alaska, crazy!!
I don't read a lot, I need that people recommend me a book. "Flash" from Charles Duchaussois, amaizing trip.
I like discover different art, especialy Contemporain art

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the pankton between krabi and phuket in Thailand, it was raining so it was just incredible!!
Went on the see by night with a Thai Fischerman to fish and then we waited the sunrise, good memory!!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passion of Mountains.
Cook a meal for us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Laos, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Cédric’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups