Dris Villaman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago De Los Caballeros, Santiago Province, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m originally from Dominican Republic but have lived in the USA since I was 7. I am fluent in both Spanish and English. I work in DC as a Health Fitness Program Manager and have a huge passion for the health field. I’m really into traveling and exploring the world but more than just sight seeing! I think what makes the experience worth it is the people you meet along the way! Starting this journey of traveling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause I love traveling and meeting new people! And this is super cool!

Interests

  • dancing
  • zumba
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • shows
  • word searches

Music, Movies, and Books

The secret, the parent trap, Now and Then, Moana (LOL), Esperanza Rising, 1984, La Magia de Ser Sofia

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Drove a 40 foot bus during college! Haha

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a personal trainer and teach almost all fitness formats, except Yoga! Sorry Yogis!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch and a glass of wine (or water)! Whatever floats your boat! I do work a lot so I might not be able to hang out with you if you stay with me but maybe if we can!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Canada, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dris’s full profile.