Фотографии пользователя Åsa Nilsson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Åsa. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 44 Отзывs 25 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • It differs. But in general I try to wage-work as little a...
  • by the IB, a folkhögskola, university (sociology), life. ...
  • Из Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To be more brave

ABOUT ME

Easygoing sometimes, shy others. Trying to learn more about myself, trying to listen and take space at the same time.

I am vegetarian.

I just fell in love with nature (again).

-> At the moment more than half way through 4 months traveling, been to Hong Kong for a week and New Zealand 2,5 months (hitch-hiking and tramping and camping my way around) and now heading to Singapore and Malaysia. www.paandrasidanjorden.tumblr.com

PHILOSOPHY

So many things i want to write here. It would be all to long so instead I will only say a few things:

- There is no neutral
- Solidarity.
- Queerfeminism
- Respect nature

If this doesn't make sense you can simply ask me when we meet. :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting/surfing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing in Iceland, India and around Europe. Hosting in Gothenburg.

Интересы

Spending time with friends is the best. At the moment this mostly involves to play board-games or dance in the forest until dawn.

I love to learn. Sadly, i lost the relentlessness of my curiosity lately, but when others have a nerdy interest about somtehing it glimpses back and i get happy. I want to learn about everything. From understanding what capitalism really is to knowing maths or how to fix a bicycle or what makes plants grow or cool feminist writers or what rainbows are made of. Mostly i want to know what makes people who they are.

- Photography (www.flickr.com/droppe)
- Dancing (in the kitchen, forest, club, alone, togehter, whatever)
- Being in nature (In the archipielago of the swedish west coast, close to home. In the mountains in the north of Sweden, where i lived the last three months)
- Society/left-wing politics (studying sociology and economic history at university, almost/sometimes participating in the gothenburg activist scene)

  • photography
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • paragliding
  • history
  • mathematics
  • sociology
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I like a lot.

eg. The books about Momintrollet by Tove Jansson.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Paragliding high up into the inside of a cloud. It was like being in total darkness, but white and fluffy. And without standing on the ground. You know like those movies when someone died and end up in limbo? Like that.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

love to.

Even though i don't want to I might get stuck in a swedish/western mindset -please tell me if so.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Sweden, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Åsa. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы