Zdjęcia użytkownika Dror A.

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dror, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 10 Opinia 8 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Arabic
  • 32, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2007
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Highschool graduate and a bit more
  • Z Tel Aviv
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Making the world a better place :)

ABOUT ME

Live in Jerusalem, (where I study at the Hebrew university) but originally from Tel Aviv. I like them both, but Tel Aviv is still my true home.
Due to all that school stuff, I might be unable to host or guide, but if you're passing by and need some help, guidance, companion or possibly a couch - just send me a message and I'll do the best I can. I'm usually in Jerusalem, but come back to Tel Aviv almost every weekend.
Don't fear to be yourself, as I can be nobody but myself. The differences between us are what makes it all so fun and interesting :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live. Know thyself.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting when I can, meeting fellow CSers when I travel

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Recently got back from a (relatively) long trip up the West Coast of the US and Canada. I was lucky to meet a lot of good people, including Couchsurfers, some of whom hosted me. It was always interesting and fun.
Before that, I once hosted a CSer too, and really enjoyed it.

Zainteresowania

Almost anything, actually; but most of all - people: history, art, philosophy and science... isn't that actually all there is?

  • arts
  • traveling
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • history
  • science
  • tourism

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music - classical, prog-rock, classical rock, 60-70-80's, Israeli music, jazz and blues...
Movies - from classical to the next best thing. All that is good, actually.
Books - everything goes.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Studying Biology and Chemistry... and I guess - Judaism, Bible and stuff about the Middle East :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Israel

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Dror, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy