Dru .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dru’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love traveling to new places, trying new restaurants, visiting museums, experiencing local cultures and of course trying all kinds of food.

I like listening to jazz, edm and alternative rock. Crazy about golf since the pademic started. Wine and whisky lover and of course tiramisu :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people from all corners of the world and hear their stories and tell mine at the same time.


Jazz, reggae, beach life, coffee, hiking, live bands, yoga,working out

  • wine
  • coffee
  • bbq
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • beach
  • whiskey
  • drum and bass
  • beachlife
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Great expectations, catcher in the rye by jd salinger and Japanese bestseller : ikigai

Music: from zhu, elderbrook, rufus de sol, kasakade (any beach house music), to jazz music, to reggae , i also like listening to alternative bands too like nirvana, greenday, soundgarden, coldplay and maroon 5. My playlist is quite diverse.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being able to help people and stay alive during the pandemic.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning to do how locals do

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can take you to local hotspots

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Japan, Philippines, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dru’s full profile.

My Groups