Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DUCATIJIM’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Retired
  • University of Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Riding the winds of Change

ABOUT ME
Young minded kind of a guy, trying to live my life in the moment , enjoying the chance encounters with people.

PHILOSOPHY

I think that the hand of friendship is one of the greatest gifts anyone can offer, as I try to live my life "in the moment."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To expand my world

Interests

Everything and anything, esp motorcycles, cars, planes, trains.

  • motorcycles
  • cars

Music, Movies, and Books

Not seen a film in years, but the last one I saw was "The Fastest Indian"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being present at the moment of birth of both my son and daughter. Watched my children grow into decent human beings who are now bring up their children to be grandchildren that I am very proud of.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My home

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Singapore, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see DUCATIJIM’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups