Fotos de Julie Luu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Spanish; learning French, Sign Language - American
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Potential Occupational Therapist
  • Master's Degree
  • De philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy and healthy as I travel the world and provide help wherever I can

ABOUT ME

I just finished my graduate studies in occupational therapy, and am currently supposed to be studying for the licensing exam...but with so much of the real world to see and explore, who has time to hunker down in the library with study guides??!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By doing it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Met lots of people who kept saying, "Are you on Couch Surfing?"

Intereses

Outdoorsy stuff - hiking, kayaking, beaching, camping. Love sports, especially volleyball, and am beginning a love-hate affair with discgolf. I wish I were better at singing and dancing, but I love doing those things anyway. I also enjoy learning about pretty much anything - right now, interests include alternative medicine, political refugees, nature and gardening, and painting.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • medicine

Música, películas y libros

books: life of pi, beloved, midnight's children, jitterbug perfume
music: korelement, erykah badu, krs1, the roots
movies: stuck on you, hotel rwanda, hugo, magnolia

Algo increíble que he hecho

hung out with kimono dragons

Enseña, aprende, comparte

conserve water - shower with a friend! :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

stories, massages, friendship

Países que he visitado

Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

China, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julie. ¡Es gratis!