DUIMOVO4KA88's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DUIMOVO4KA88’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Russian; learning Czech, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • academic
  • MgrX2 (Chemistry+Ecology), currently PhD student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've had myprofile for a while, but have not been active.now remembered of this service and found it's a cool thing actually. I love travelling, but bored to be just wondering around. being with locals is much more a real experience. I"m happy to accept people as well and show around.
*I DO NOT HOST MEN. GIRLS ONLY. thanks for understanding

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

https://www.instagram.com/8888asya8888/

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • climbing
  • biki

Music, Movies, and Books

loads, mood-dependent

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

when i working as a tutor in a campus, one of my students tald me: "It's so good that you exist!")) and one of my children-puples wrote me just @thank you for everything"
Still want to cry when i remember this

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show around the town, may accommodate girls only (I have a studio)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Japan, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see DUIMOVO4KA88’s full profile.