Photos de Dušan Stojanović

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dušan. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian; learning German
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • Student
  • Still studying geography
  • de Aleksinac, Serbia
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I'm a simple and friendly guy. I grew up in Aleksinac where I finished elementary school, after that I moved in Nis, and there finished tourism high school. Right now I am studying geography. I enjoy traveling, drinking cofee, playing basket, meeting new people... I am big sport fan (especially basketball). If you what something more to know about me lets meet for a coffee :)

More pictures and chat, if you like, on my facebook profile > http://www.facebook.com/dusan1990stojanovic

PHILOSOPHY

Love and Respect

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live with my parents and sister. Our flat isn't very big, but we can find some place for you. I can not host while I am studying, but, if I am not preparing my exams I will hang out with you and be your tour guide. In main street are lot of cafes and kafana's. If you like nature, near city is Bovan Lake, in summer time cool place to hang out and swim. Sokobanja and Niš are only 30km away. Maybe it's better to come here in summertime, because city in wintertime is pretty depressive. Also, I used to live in Niš, so I can show you Niš too.

Centres d'intérêt

watching and playing sport, music, traveling, languages, food, fun...

  • dining
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • geography
  • languages
  • tourism

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

U2, Oasis, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Bob Marley, Moby, Crvena Jabuka, Parni Valjak, Gibonni, Haris Dzinovic and many others
Inglorius Basterds, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, The Beach, In Bruges, Catch Me If You Can...
I prefer newspaper than books :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Well, I used to training basketball very long and I can show you some moves. Also, I can help you learning Serbian and other languages I know.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Slovakia, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Serbia

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dušan. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes