Fatih ŞİMŞEK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 14 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatih’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Kurdish, Turkish; learning German, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Batman, Batman, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m ICU nurse , I’m from Batman (Southeast of Turkey)
I love travel and meet new people and I like people just because human being everyone deserve being liked so this is what I do and probably I wait the same from others too but I’m not getting this in the same way as I do.
I am very open minded person at least I think so this is not something what I can say for myself :)
Anyways I like to talk about anything else and also I’m a good listener just I hate to talk politics this is the only thing I don’t want to discuss. I have 1+1 rental flat and living alone
I think this information enough for now extras with surfers and hosts :))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Nice question , once before I start to use Couchsurfing I had a guest at my home and I see that it’s gives great feeling and than somehow I find out Couchsurfing and started to use it because meeting new people new cultur making new friends are all is unified here by Couchsurfing. All things I’ve said above was the first time when CS created nowadays people use it as a dating app

Interests

play chess , walking at beach, swimming , Camping

  • walking
  • chess
  • cycling
  • camping
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music except heavy metal it gives me headache and also Rap sometimes
I like watch serials as I find time for it my favourite serials are Prison Break - Vikings - The BigBang Theory-How I meet your mother also The queens Gambit is one of them.
I actually love reading books but last years after I started my job I don’t have time to read much but still reading book is the best thing in the world I think.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the beginning of the Couchsurfing was using it but can’t say that now.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of things is possible to share, can’t write down all these things... will be too long list

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Germany, Netherlands, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Fatih’s full profile.

My Groups