Tomas Rezbarik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 39 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • I studied civil engineering - water structures
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

working on my profesional experiences and having fun/travel as much as I can....

ABOUT ME

I dont like to tolking about myself so it will be very short: I´m normal guy, drining beer, talking about adventures, visiting non turistic places on earth.. I dont like skimmer people and lies! While I traveled I have never met any person who I havent found something intereting.

PHILOSOPHY

I dont like to be bored so.. I have to do something like sports or traveling or just go out friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can share my flat. Showing the best pubs and places and I expect that the others will provide the same for me. Thats simply all!
I love to travel and meet locals thats the best way, how to get to know new places!

Interests

I would like to see as much as possible in my life so I´m in hurry a bit! You know: so much things to see in a short time...

  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

comedies and scary movies, almost every kind of music and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was studing abroad all the time that is amaizing for my friends and family and I went to Turkey for one year as erasmus student and that was amaizing for me especialy when I went to border with Irak and Iran...
Jump over costarican rainforrest.
Hitchhiked in Iran
Camping in desert
Travelled alone around Central America alone!
Camping in Iran desert and watch endless universe...

Teach, Learn, Share

Adventure crazy people, with a sense of humor and of course who has traveling in their blood.

What I Can Share with Hosts

great time, I will do the best to not be bored, but unfortunately I have to go to work so I can be with you during working days...

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Maldives, Malta, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Denmark, Slovakia, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile.

My Groups