Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Free lance
  • different studies, university:design,fine art, economy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to travel and meet new person.
Enthusiastic and curious about arts and music.


Hi everyone. I love rolling rolling rolling!!
I prefer natural place and no too turistic people site.
I love meeting new people from different culture and live in harmony with!
I'm looking for any creative system to enjoy my life!!!
I have studied industrial design, now i'm running my own job as senior marketer.

Most important for me are respect and honestly people, better if you are also funny and easy to stay with.


I think that to offer good reletionship is most important thing to feel in harmony with all people around you.
many times is not possible make good friendship with people closer to us, but prespect them can help to discover their ways and their point of view

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I traveled a lot around europe, meeting new people that host me in their couch.
this was before to know cs!
Thanks this I understood the reason because is important share my place with others..
and I give my available


I host always people in my home si è 2007:in new york, paris, milan around italy everytime I have a place you are very wellcome!!!


i love music..and go to concert! last was daft punk in torino: super!!!!
i play different instrument but i'm not a professional!
going to cinema and organized little party at "open air".
i work in arts world

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • concerts
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

movie: la belle verte.
books: il nome della rosa, U.Eco
music....a lot of music!!!but no commercial please!!!!

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups