Logo orange

Alexander Sojdi

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Not too occupied
  • Decently educated
  • From Brussels, Europe
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

no plans, good plans

ABOUT ME

You don't want to read that here. Would you really want to meet me if you already knew everything about me? I really don't think so.

I'm not even gonna start with the usual multicultural background crap story, no no no. You'll probably have to listen to it live so I'll just cut it short here: SW/IT/BEL

Plus, I don't really drink coffee.

Apparently I really like the word really.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted in Tel Aviv, Kyiv, Krakow, Wroclaw, Leipzig, Graz and Vienna.

Interests

I'm not interested in anything. Definitely not. I don't really like people when don't know how to spell the word 'definitely'. Therefore I love the following website: http://www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com/

I actually didn't know myself how to spell it correctly until I found this webpage.

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Russian Federation, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile