Dwayne Gilpin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwayne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a international Dj who travels around the world , I love seeing new places and meeting new people

I love trying new and unique food

I am also a ex basketball 🏀 player

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Don't really need a couch to sleep on but when I explore I like to met new people who can show me there knowledge of new things. I often travel alone so a second person can make the travelling even better

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • tourism
  • food
  • learning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a Techno & House Dj but I like a variety of music and always like to explore something new or different sounds

Movies I like to watch horror movies, action or documentaries something that has been recommended as good I think I've watched over 500 movies 🎥

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing things I have done was skydiving over the palm in Dubai , even though a dropped my Go Pro in the Atlantic with the awesome video 😉🙈

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can always teach them to Dj or create music . I also could teach them English or French

If the sporty outgoing kind can teach them basketball skills

Share my knowledge of countries I've visited as I do a lot of the tourist things

I have excellent chef skills also

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Jersey, Mexico, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, Northern Ireland, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dwayne’s full profile. It’s free!