Anggara Dwiko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anggara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Indonesian, Javanese, Malay; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • I am bachelor degree
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Greeting! I'm Angga. I currently live in Berlin but am from Indonesia. Long story until how I settled here.

I recently step by step encourage myself to travel (mostly alone). I worry to ask someone to host me. Either insecure to get rejected or get ignored. But like it or not, I give a shot.

Mission to put my steps in many places and bookmark where I‘ve been become a coolest thing I should done for myself. Traveling is becoming my hobby since then.

I maybe don’t have a lot of references yet. I nowadays try to use more the platform to find the possibilities to engage with the host or surfer. Slowly it will increase.

I am a shy person, mostly calm but I am a good listener. I can get along if the conversation and the atmosphere are interesting. Well at least I know what should I do.

We can talk about many things, even it is not interested for me but I appreciate and try to be nice. More about me you can write me a message, or find my activities and travel pictures at my Instagram: @xnggxrx_

Be kind ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the places you could meet friends around the world, even you don‘t know them but mostly they genuinely help you something, either information or places to stay. So actually here helpful for travelers. I love to meet people and maybe get accompanied 😅

Interests

City, building, nature, beach, culture, foods, park, etc.

  • festivals
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • geography
  • sightseeing
  • parks
  • nature
  • wanderlust
  • party
  • free diving
  • hanging out
  • gayfriendly
  • nude beaches
  • pride
  • sex education
  • gays

Music, Movies, and Books

Any kind of music, movies and books, as long as I can enjoy it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with tons of Manta ray around Sangalaki island.
Trekking Mt. Rinjani.
A month travelling alone in Myanmar, Thailand and Malaysia.
And some experiences are still counting on.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: Scuba Diving, Languages, Culture, Cooking
Share: experience, advices, informations

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private tour, sightseeing, culinary (include cooking for you), culture and some other things unmentioned.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Anggara’s full profile.

My Groups