Diana Pop

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Always smiling and enjoying life! Practicing yoga everyday & enjoying summer in Montreal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


J'espère vraiment m'impliquer de plus en plus avec CS, j'adore le concept. C'est la meilleure façon de voyager, de s'imprégner vraiment d'une autre culture.
Connecting with travelers just keeps me connected with the world. It's been a while I haven't traveled and I miss is. So for now, receiving people in Montreal will be my way to "travel" because you guys bring so many inspiring stories.

Tambien, quiero aprender y practicar mi espanol...Anos atras, tenia muchos amigos con cual hablaba en espanol, pero como hace mucho tiempo que no praticqué, estoy olvidando el vocabulario. Quiero ir a vivir en Mexico lo mas rapidamente posible, entonces my objectivo es : hablar espanol perfectamente. Puedecer podemos hablar en espanol mientras visitando Montreal?


Enjoying music festivals, dancing, meeting and connecting with new people.
Lately, I am obsessed with yoga. Whoever likes yoga, let's practice together! I also enjoy the simple things, nature, a good time at a spa or at a Canadian sugar shack during spring.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Chaque jour ensoleillé, les fleurs
Le sourire des gens.
Chanter dans la voiture
Se rendre compte que l'ascenceur est déjà là lorsqu'on appuie sur le bouton
Rouler à byciclette
Retrouver ses clés après d'intentes recherches, ou finalement juste rentrer par la fenêtre!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some activities we can share: Yoga, Burlesque shows, picnics, soaking in the sun somewhere in the nature. Or any other activity you'd like!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Romania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups