Dylan Steeples's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Avid Traveller and Nature Lover
  • Bachelor on Environmental Science
  • From New Zealand
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Im basically a pretty chilled out down to earth Kiwi who is currently cycling from Chang Mai to Singapore with 3 friends! I love eating good wholesome healthy food, doing yoga, learning about anything and everything and experiencing other people lives. The most important thing to me is our environment - respecting it and accepting that we are part of it is key. I love discussing it and teaching people about it whenever I can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting and talking to new people from all around the world is the best way to learn about yourself and the most genuine way to learn about and immerse yourself in the culture. I want to share stories and experiences with real people and this has to be the best way to do it!


Making food then eating it yuuuum, running, tramping, yoga, doing things on a whim, guitar

  • culture
  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • marathon
  • running
  • traveling
  • guitar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trail run ultra? I didn't feel amazing when i was doing it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully a really genuine experience - we can talk and experience things I've never done before, and maybe go for a run if you're keen!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Fiji, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile.