Фотографии пользователя Dylan Ejem

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dylan. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Entrepreneurship, Youth, Healthcare
  • Xavier University
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To be a responsible member of the couchsurfing community.

ABOUT ME

Respectful, Outgoing, Compassionate, Fun to be with. Loves to explore new horizons. Loves photography, very flexible and open-minded. Creating a travel blog is what I wanted to start. Lives in the "now".

I also had a chance to serve for one year as a volunteer to an Island in the Philippines, working with Micro-Enterprise to marginalized sectors of the community. Thst gave me a profound experience and as a bonus, I was able to travel to several neighboring islands.

PHILOSOPHY

Somebody might have said this at once before but let me quote him/her: "I travel not to go anywhere but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Being a surfer, host, a responsible member of the couchsurfing community, simply exploring new horizons and new experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I recently had a roadtrip to Western Canada with a friend, and have gone as far as Tofino in the pristine Vancouver Island in British Columbia. I have travelled most in the Islands of the Philippines, have gone to North and South Dakota, Wyoming, and Southwest of Canada and Montana in USA.

Интересы

I like Photography and Travel, Nature, Food, and Music, Hiking (I won't mind walking several miles.) I have particular interest to coffeemaking, as I received training and scholarship for it. I wish to have a coffee shop of my own. I also did a little stint of Carpentry and Woodworking. A little bit of everything, I guess, all for lifelong learning's sake.

What's old is new again. Developing a preference for meat from freeroaming animals that, like the buffalo, live on green pastures and a diet of grass.

Also into Yoga.

  • animals
  • photography
  • dining
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • dieting
  • walking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • woodworking
  • music
  • hiking
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги

I am recently into Murakami's literary pieces nowadays but I do read almost anything interesting.

Fifty shades series, Aleph by PAulo Coelho, The Man who Quit Money by Mark Sundeen.

I listen to varied genre of music. I don't watch movies and TV that much but I kinda like to follow "New Girl" and the evening news. I also never wanna miss travel and escape channel only when i get a chance to be infront of a TV. Most of the time you never see me watch TV but doing the dishes and cook instead. Haha!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Let me think about it. Some of it would be attributed to connecting with the people I am with, being present with what I am doing, and synthesize those experiences as a valuable tool for living. In the process of finding myself with going to places, etc. I find the entire process to be much of like a "procreation."

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Sharing ideas and experiences. The golden rule applies to everything and every realm. "Do unto others what you want others do unto you."

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am transitioning towards becoming a Digital Nomad. I have changed my philosophy on life and living and that there are a lot of places to visit and more opportunities for experience

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, China, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Philippines, Thailand

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dylan. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы