Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • day job - work at NAB.
  • i got ma qualifications but wont bore you with it!
  • From Wellington / London
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

...starting a saturday night pubcrawl in Melbourne with a friend..watch this space !

ABOUT ME

Ive been fortunate to live in 4 countries (Sri Lanka, England, New Zealand and Australia)and experience many cultures on my travels. Traveling is one of my passions. I've done it since I was very young and to be honest it's the only way I know how to live. There is nothing like submerging yourself in a different culture, meeting new people, being out of your own element and learning more about yourself than you could have ever imagined. I love to meet people who share and appreciate my passion for creativity, traveling and positivity.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ive got a spare bedroom which i dont rent out, so am able to host. Yet to do it though, but if anyone wants a place to stay in Melbourne, shoot me a message!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very limited so far. Would like to participate more :)

Interests

Soccer ! I organise a saturday social soccer group in Parkville (astroturf pitch). Anyone interested in joining, just get in touch!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

TBC

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malawi, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups