Dzmitry Pachakouski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dzmitry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • English teacher
  • Hight
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Dmitry, I'm 27 years old, I am from Minsk, the capital of Belarus. Enjoy travelling a lot, i have already visited 61 countries and not going to stop. I really like writting poems, learning languages and hanging out with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am sure that Couchsurfing is the best way to know the country from the inside,
Plus it's a good way to find new friends from different countries to share my travel experience with.

Interests

Listening to music, now it is mostly Spanish reggaeton, cause I need and want practice with my Spanish language. Watching movies is such a drug for me, can do it endlessly, alone, with the light switched off and without movements for up to 3 hours in a row.

  • poetry
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cartography
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite tipe of music is rap, i engoy listening to Eminem, Kanye West, Nicki Minaj.
Watching movies is my passion. I love The Shawshank Redemption, Some like It Hot, Step Up, X Men, Green Mile, Million Dollar Baby and other beautiful movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent a night in the Wadi Rum desert with my wife.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My dishes, which I constantly experiment with to make them more myself-like and less Belarussian-like, my travelling experience, and tips about what to visit in my home country

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Brazil, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Dzmitry’s full profile.

My Groups