Logo orange

Zsuzsi David

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

57% response rate · Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • cultural anthropology, political sci...
  • From Szigetszentmiklos, Budapest
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discovery

ABOUT ME

I'm a smiling and out-going girl with sense of humour. I love to learn new things (experimenting with urban gardening) and travel a lot. I'm interested in getting to know other cultures, and I always open to meeting new people. (:

PHILOSOPHY

take the good part of everything

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surf and host i can show you around, if i'm available, or I can recommend for you nice places to go to, or we can hang out and drink something.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not much experience...I surfed for two nights in Coppenhagen and I really loved it :) I hang out some guys at Budapest and Miskolc and that was cool to met and to know them.

Always good experince and always fun ;)

Interests

i can try without order and completeness: photography, books, fine arts, culture, films, handicraft, art history, dreams, applied and visual anthropology, theatre, history, architecture,, old bulidings,literature, music, new experiences, people, volunteering, traveling, politics, democracy, NGOs, sustainable urban lifestyle, degrowth, recycling, religous, gastromony, cooking, herbs, nature, green peace, scouting, hiking, climbing, cycling, extreme sports, skiing and lot of funs :)

Music, Movies & Books

i prefer the art movies

swing, gipsy jazz, street music, bossa nova, jam session,classic, alternative rock, punk, hungarian folk, world music...

Boris Vian, Kurt Vonnegut, Doestoevsky, Jane Austen and the hungarian literature

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge about hungarian culture (FOODS :) customs, history, languange, folk dance, folk songs)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsuzsi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile