Ebru  S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ebru ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Turkish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

First i have to tell you that i life with my Boyfriend and we have a Cat (a very lovely cat)
We are adventurous and love to try new things. Im very interested in many cultures and i want to know how you live in your Country :)
We're open-minded and we hope to meet new friends all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Do not pay attention to the other opinion, do what you want
there is no way to happiness,
to be happy is the way

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting People and spend a great Time with them.

Interests

I want to travel around the world,
I love to dance and partying ;)
But its also ok for me to stay at home and Talk or playing cards :)
I would like to know much about the variety of people, cultures and countries !
I'm collecting memories, not Things ♡

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Series: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, TwD, The Godfather, Interstellar

Books / Autors: Tess Gerritsen, Stieg Larsson, Life of Pi,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Thailand!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories of my adventures and I can cook with you ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Iceland, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Ebru ’s full profile.