E Travels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see E’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Consultant
  • Non-stop.
  • From Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I was overseas but back home again and reviving my Couchsurfing presence after a pandemic break. I have previously hosted over a hundred travelers but now starting fresh and hoping to meet other travelers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have met many life-long friends from Couchsurfing before and would like to become active again.

Interests

Openminded and excited to discover other interests that enrich people.

  • literature
  • poetry
  • modern art
  • impressionism
  • photography
  • civil rights
  • cooking
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • fine dining
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • philosophy
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • adventure
  • theatre
  • shakespeare
  • ziplining
  • van gogh
  • films and movies
  • meditation,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Diverse taste in music with easy inclination for rock/alternative, pop, Broadway, classical, and a dash of country.

Books:
Angela's Ashes, Les Miserables, John Grisham books, Shakespeare, The Picture of Dorian Gray, etc.

Movies:
The Matrix, Shakespeare in Love, The Shape of Water, Brave Heart, Lord of the Rings, White Chicks, Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I rarely sing, but I sang for the Pope when I was a teenager, and I was picked to sing on stage with Lea Salonga, the singing voice of Aladdin's Princess Jasmine.

Teach, Learn, Share

We each have the power to change the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A home away from home; fellowship over food and wine; and potential life-long friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see E’s full profile.