Logo orange

Elise Vandenbosch

Lahti, Paijanne Tavastia, Finland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Dorcherster, Ontario
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a 22 year old art history/studio art student currently on exchange in Lahti Finland. I love to travel and meet new people cause after all it's all about the people you meet.

visited 24 states (10.6%)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

couch surfing has been a fabulous way to connect and meet people and learn about the world around you!

Interests

In no particular order: coffee, perogi, hockey, art, my dog, museums, sushi, new cities, cultures, fruit, beyonce, biking, my parents, beer, veggie burgers, denim, gerhard richter, chit-chats, beaches, watches, latte art, margret atwood, tapioca pudding, scarfs, my best friends, early 2000s hiphop, ted-talks, onions, painting and much much more.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Galapagos Islands
Northern Lights
Tuna auction at Tokyo fish market
Machu Picchu

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Ecuador, France, Peru, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Finland, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile