earl_heppest's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see earl_heppest’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • nurse, theatre nurse
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

+ + + please read my profile + + +

WE HAVE CATS and they are allowed to use every single m² of the apartment.

hosting during the week may be complicated, but asking is still ok. ;-)

NEXT STOP

who knows?

maybe snowboarding in finland

maybe iceland - again

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone!
My name is Peter. I live in Linz for a few years now. Since 2018 me and my girlfriend Anna live in a really nice apartment directly by the danube river. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

I work in a hospital during the week. I have to get up early and come back home late. Best times for a stay with us are weekends, but there may still be a chance that we will host you during the week. Just ask.

PHILOSOPHY

no bordes, no nations!

stay rude! stay rebel! stay free!

respect others. do something useful. see the world - life's too short to stay at home. do what you've never done before. be different. enjoy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I hosted my first guest, I know, how much fun it can be. Just come for a visit and let's have a good time together!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

only good ones. it's really a pleasure to find so many nice people around the world!

Interests

I do what I want. whenever I like.

I'm also interested in meeting new people. So, if you're near...just ask me. Maybe I've got some time for you. :)

Music, Movies, and Books

actually I'm open minded and I feel comfortable with a lot kinds of music. but mostly I prefer punk and ska and everything in between.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

at least there are so many amazing things...

* a trip through finland to the north cape and back home via norway. by car.
* seen the northern lights in finland, sweden, norway and iceland
* short eurotrip to london-göteborg-helsingborg-copenhagen - incl. my first time ever hitchhiking
* sauna in finland (and jumping into a cold lake afterwards)
* travelling in sweden all alone
* surfing in portugal
* snowboarding in norway
* Iceland in january - incl. amazing northern lights over Reykjavik and 32 - 44°C hot baths outside
* tbc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I try learning the swedish language. I'm not fluent in it, but it's fun. Och det är allt som är viktigt! :)
I think you can learn from everybody and from every experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good time?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see earl_heppest’s full profile.

My Groups