Markus Joohs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • student and traveller
  • still studying, economy, psychologie, international relat...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

back on the road Insta: mjoohs Tel +33 751258 267
currently in Marseille, France (September 21)
next goals
Montpillier, Toulouse
somewhere in the Pyrenees
Barcelona

Tukey
Egype =D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

allways a student never a master

love to learn, meeting people

couchsurfers are the better people ;D

Interests

sports
traveling
cooking and eating :-)
languages

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • walking
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • teaching
  • languages
  • sustainability
  • organic gardening
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegetables
  • sustainable living
  • organic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 year studied and travelled in spain
3 journeys to india
1 year work holiday in new zealand

the more I learn the more confused and restless I am

Teach, Learn, Share

organic living/ gardening, agriculture
more cooking stlyles/ mainly vegetarian/vegan

What I Can Share with Hosts

my veggi cooking =)
interesting travel storys about India, China and all west europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, China, Denmark, England, France, India, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Markus’s full profile.

My Groups