Fotos de Eliza Crosbie

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eliza. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 12 Recomendacións 10 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian, Nepali, Sign Language - BSL, AUSLAN, NZS, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Travelling!
  • Studied Bachelor of Development Studies
  • De Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Have finished studying and am off exploring the world, meeting new people and learning new things before thinking too seriously about real jobs or future study. Unsure of where, what, when or why but for the foreseeable future I'm based in Berlin! A new big city is a scary place to be, so if you want to hang out drop me a line!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new people and see the world in a different way!

Intereses

I'm a very open minded, happy person!
I love meeting new people, trying new things, learning about new and different culture and having my thoughts and knowledge challenged. I always try and have a positive outlook on life and love to appreciate the little things :)

I am very open to new experiences and can find interest in most things!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • cycling

Música, películas y libros

Shantaram, The Alchemist, Freedom the novel, Kite Runner, Into the Wild, Pappillon, Escape from Camp 14 - I love reading!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Ambue Ari in Bolivia! I volunteered with jaguars and pumas trying to make their life as natural and enjoyable as possible has been my favourite place I've travelled so far!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

A ship in port is safe, but that's not what ships are built for.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A different perspective on the world, I love to cook (vegetarian) and after 9 months without a kitchen love it even more! I could be your plus one to a wedding, or help you out with that tandem bike you've been dying to try!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Canada, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Eliza. ¡Es gratis!