Eddie Zain Goodrich's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 57% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddie Zain’s full profile.


  • 136 references 111 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian, Malay; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Learn German and Spanish
  • Diplomacy, HR, Finance, Geography, Economics, Hair Stylis...
  • From Sri Aman, Sarawak, Malaysia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To meet GOOD CONNECTION people, to BUILT FRIENDSHIP and NETWORKING all over the globe. I don't care about sexuality. Equity and equality to everyone. I prefer WEIRDO then a normal people because 'normal' is boring. I give my priority to LGBTQA++ because they are persecuted in many places of the world.

I love to host people with a SAME INTERESTS, or SAME HOBBIES (naturist, queer, hiking, camping, sing, dance, badminton, volley ball, ping pong, horror movie, Asian movies, Bollywood, Kpop, techno)

Show a real of you and don't worry about the reference. ONLY VACCINATED WITH 3 DOSES are welcome. I'M NOT ACCEPTED STAY REQUEST FROM PEOPLE WITHOUT REFERENCES TQ. (I accept people as my friends or as my family members. if we have a good connection, then you can stay longer)

PS : Stay request should be send between 5 and 3 days before arriving because sometime I have so many requests. Any info via my email : eddie.goodrich94@gmail.com


I don't come from a poor country. (Don't ask me why I come to France) I'm proud not to be proud. very British minded, Atheist and anti-religions in the same time. I'm multilingual, multi ethnic, and multicultural and very diverse. I'm mix blood (Pan-Asian). Fully vaccinated, and non-smoker (only weed sometimes). I'm very very social because I'm from Malaysia and we are very friendly people with a big smile!! I'm graduated from International Studies School in North Malaysia University, and I'm very critical thinking.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HRPIlg0QIk (History of Federation of Malaysia)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dV-H1EKmCxA (Geography of Federation of Malaysia)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=71aJvYihi2s&t=657s (my state country Perlis Indera Kayangan)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ImR6b-nncSA (my paradise Langkawi Islands, Kedah Malaysia )

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFuuIcms3Nk&t=4s (my town Subang Jaya, Selangor Malaysia)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tROT9GWU3IE (KL The capital City of Federation of Malaysia)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uqc9QmGNoJg (Malaysian Street Foods : Malay, Chinese, Indian foods)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bx2Vo2EMRTM (gay in Malaysia)


My religion are MUSIC, DANCE, ART, and SING,

Mostly I NAKED at home during SUMMER time. I also go to nude beaches and nudist village. I open to all, FREEDOM TO EVERYONE. My guesses can NUDE too (but not obligation) I love people to feel free at my place (Example; wake up late, take a space, cleaning, cooking etc).

I love to have a heavy conversation such as political issue, sciences, macroeconomics, astronomy, geology, geography, human right, etc.

I'm not vegan anymore; I love cooking!! I do French cuisines sometimes. Mostly Malaysian foods, vegan food (vegan cake, veggie curry, and vegan crépes), Indian and Chinese foods. I love bake cookies and cakes; such cheese cake.

I would like CS who's want to stay at our place have a minimum of references, because CS is from the idea of "GIVES and TAKES"

By the way, I love to share meal with CS, so don't forget to bring your food and we can cook together.


I believe friendship is never end, I believe my true love, and my intuitions. I love to talk about sciences, astrology, culture, and history. I hate to teach and don't ask me to teach you. I don't like to share my skill to people. I hate stupid questions such as 'why you come to France? what makes you living? how about your family? do you have brother sister?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to make friends all over the globe and discover people cultures, music, the way of thought.

In Montpellier, (I had many rejections since I live here, maybe they don't like foreigner or they I think I came from a very poor country I guess) I have no friends or even best friend, mostly I hang out by myself. If you want to hang out with me, that is a big big big pleasure.


First is I love COLOURS, then HORSES, SNAKE, PAINTINGS. MOUNTAINS, SNOW, BEACHES. I love the sound of WATER like water fall, waves, rains fall, and river flows. I meditate before sleep every night and I do reiki ritual too sometimes.

I would like to introduce my artworks to you, and you can take a look on my webpage


or you can google "eddie zain peinture" or eddie zain paintings" to see my artworks.

  • horses
  • culture
  • singing
  • design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • lgbt rights
  • coffee
  • meditation
  • clubbing
  • painting
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • tea
  • wines
  • massage
  • lgbt
  • dance
  • plants
  • healing
  • weed
  • horror movies
  • reiki
  • creation
  • pop culture
  • spanish culture
  • german culture
  • gayfriendly
  • makeup
  • cheesecake
  • hindi
  • cooking and baking
  • concerts and festivals
  • gamelan
  • hippies
  • bollywood
  • dangdut
  • malaysian food
  • hairstyling
  • roses
  • batik
  • writting song lyrics
  • malay culture
  • scottish culture
  • iban culture
  • songket
  • feeding homeless people
  • keroncong
  • kadazan dusun
  • brtiney spears

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywoood, Tamil, Mandarin, Cantonese, J-pop, K-pop, Malay pop, Malay Traditional Music, Dangdut, Keroncong, Gamelan, Indonesian pop, Iban Music, Kadazan Music, House Music, Techno, Trance, and all genre of ROCK !

Movie : Horror, Action, LGBTQ Movies, and Animations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lost in the Tuba Island with my friend and his colleges friends.

I rided an elephant in Chiangmai, Thailand, with Couchsurfers organised by Samart.

One week hiked in Pyrénées until Carlit peek (the highest peek) with Patrice Victor. We were camping, hiking, and we lost sometimes. That was a good time with him.

Ski every winter in the Alps with Patrice Victor

Traveled, hiked and hitchhiked with Manuel Bendig was so amazing travel experiences, we were in many places close by Pyrénées, beautiful rivers, country sides, and small towns.

Last summer 2021. Scuba dive in presqu'ile de Saint-Mandrier, Toulon, France.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share with you about FEDERATION OF MALAYSIA (Malaya, Sabah and Sarawak), about my home country state PERLIS KINGDOM. My paradise, LANGKAWI island (it about 120 islands around), and the most busiers city in world, SUBANG JAYA in country state of SELANGOR, I lived there from 2006 to 2011, KL (Federation capital of Malaysia), I was living in Damansara, Kuala Lumpur in 2005 and FRANCE especially MONTPELLIER, CAP D'AGDE, PARIS.

What I Can Share with Hosts

😀 laugh, my cooking, and hair cut for free or massage.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malaysia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddie Zain’s full profile.

My Groups