Edgar Dallner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student
  • Pedagogue
  • From Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I finished my training as a teacher a few years ago and had the pleasure of two years to work in a beautiful nursery. then I decided me once again to study. I am currently studying special education teacher in Munich. In addition to studying I love to make music. We have a Hip Hop crew with whom we also often occur. To which I like to do sports and like to try new things. I'm an open person and love to travel. Although I like to get in touch with people and am not deposited in a hotel. I would appreciate a lot of nice people to get to know'ultra CouchSurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why i´m on Couchsurfing. What a question ... Because I love meeting new people to learn and share experiences. To which I find exciting to learn about new concepts of life, but also easy to have a good time. In addition, it may not simply come only in an impersonal hotel. Because people in which you can find accommodation, can also tell something about their culture and their city. So just let a good time together.

Interests

Music: I Love to listen to Hip Hop, Pop, Electro, Jazz, .... and everthing i Like. I make Hip Hop Music as Rapper but also i play Saxophon and a bit gitar. Travel: I traveled a lot, for exampel i´v been vor 1 month in india and nepal, also i lived in Peru for 9 Month. The last Trip i realy loved was in Iran with my mother. My frinds are realy important fpr me and i like to spend time with them. Also i make a bit sport

  • culture
  • concerts
  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The black keys.
Movies: City of God. Pulp Fiktion,
Book: Steppenwolf from herman Hesse

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have Been in Peru for 9month and After this time, I had a stopover in New York, where I was on a Manu Chau concert. What was a special experience for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

My life experience is something that I can share. To which I think you can make good music with me. So there is nothing against a common Jamm.
Also, I love to learn new things. no matter what it is

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook. I would be happy to cook together. I'm looking forward to get to know new dishes, and offer my cooking skills.

Join Couchsurfing to see Edgar’s full profile. It’s free!