Eden Baker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eden’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Hospitality stuff
  • Steiner School
  • From Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I'm Eden, 22, from New Zealand and lah lah. I have been traveling around since the beginning of last year and have had an absolutely amazing time!! I am a constant dancer and am always looking for a new beat for my feet. I love meeting wonderful new people to eat, drink and be merry with. I am a very easy going chick but I do love crazy adventures to!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I'm traveling and need a place to stay :) When im traveling to a new place its the litte secrets only locals know about that excite me. I also love the community feeling that comes with couchsurfing. I think it's a great way to get know people from all walks of life. I can't wait to have a couch of my own that I can offer to fellow wanderers!

Interests

Hiking, camping, swimming in the sea and rivers, exploring new cites, getting lost, kayaking in the rain, cooking up a mean feed, dirty bass lines in pretty fields, singing, laughing, dancing, reading, creative adventures, and wonderful people are just a few of the things that I live for. I love learning about the history of a new place as well as the traditions and stories that make it unique. I just love adventures.

  • pets
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • history
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

I think these are things I'll need to talk about in person. I dont know where to start aha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived while the sun was setting over the sand dunes in Namibia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about almost anything if the one who is teaching it is enthusiastic and eager to shear their knowlage. If someone finds I can teach them about something then I will very happily do it :) I'm always open to learning about other peoples thoughts and views, as long as they are respectful of mine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking for people and have good conversations. I will also happily help out around the house for the duration of my stay. Including cleaning, taking pets for walks and looking after childern. Any little favours I could help with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Botswana, England, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Malawi, Namibia, New Zealand, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Eden’s full profile. It’s free!