Фотографии пользователя Edi Almeida

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Edi. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 13 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Accountant
  • Master
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To be happy

ABOUT ME

I Am a simple person and like to make friends around the world. I like to travel and meet people, like to dance, to go to the bar (pub) but I don't like to drink alcohol, but sometimes I drink beer. I am gay and like to go to gay places, but not all time and also, not only this. I thing the respect for all people is mandatory, so, I respect all people that I host and also all people that can guest me. I really seek here is to meet friends. I am vegetarian, but not vegan because I eat cheese and egg. I have no problem with friends that eat animals, but i will not try eat its.

PHILOSOPHY

I only want to be happy. If you thing the same, you can be my friend.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I accept guest at my appartment when I have time and I like to attend the meeting in Rio de Janeiro (usually) and, sometimes, when I travel, I like to go to local meeting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already guest people in my appartment and I never had problem with guest. All people that I host im my appartment is my friends now. I had a good experience with this.

Интересы

I Like to go to the Bar with friends, but I don't like to drink beer. I only like to go and drink softdrink and juice. I like to dance a lot, to make friends around the wourld, to talk about everything.

Музыка, кино и книги

I love samba and forró.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travel by car alone during 1 week in brazil. It was a rich and very nice experience

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Besides a private room in my apartment, sometimes I can join you in your tours (only if you want and if I have time) and show you the touristic place and others beaultiful place that usually only the local guy knows. I don't smoke and don't like drugs. If you like, I ask you use it out my apartment. Of course that I can accept guest that smoke and use drugs, I only request for no use it in my apartment . Drugs in brazil is ilegal, so, I also request don't bring it to my apartment .

Где я побывал(-а)

China, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Brazil

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Edi. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы