Edie Kx's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm all about travelling to new places and trying to get as close to living and exploring like a local as I can. I quit my job to see the the world. I want to live in the moment. I'm really social and love meeting new people.

I'm from Melbourne, Australia and love my city as well. I m a real coffee and food lover. I like to keep fit and am always up some adventure. Whilst I'm a city girl I love nature. I really enjoy going for long walks or short hikes or cycling around town.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make new friends and explore a city/town through local eyes.

Interests

Travelling, food, wine, coffee, fashion and sport.

  • fashion
  • watching sports
  • camping
  • cultural studies
  • food
  • streetart
  • exploring
  • cycle touring
  • coffee shops
  • street photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Music I have an open mind to all genres of music. I enjoy chilling and sing along to commercial pop music mostly. I like FLUME and artists like the The Weekend and The XX.

Movies I also like a mix of things. I love all old Disney movies but also love action movies and drama.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I recently went hot air ballooning in Cappadocia Turkey.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I'm a primary/middle school teacher so I can teach you primary maths and English grammar 😅. I also love to cook fresh tasty food and can show you some basic dishes.

I've also worked as a barista so I can teach you a thing or two about coffee and how to make one. I'm from Melbourne so that sounds promising right?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Scotland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Edie’s full profile. It’s free!