Logo orange

Edinson Zamora

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

97% response rate · Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edinson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Engineer
  • Universidad Arturo Prat (Chile) - Un...
  • From Iquique, Tarapaca, Chile
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Edinson from Chile. I have now lived in France for 7 years. I love travelling and meeting people, discovering new cultures, new countries.
I was living in Paris for 5 years and now I'm living in Nice.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Because I like to learn about others cultures and I enjoy to help travellers. Actually, I made a website to help Interrailers www.eurorailplanner.com =)
I like to hear your trip anecdotes and I enjoy when the CS are not shy and we can talk about their cultures, my culture or anything.

Interests

Traveling, dancing salsa, movies, learning differents kind of music intrument like saxophone, bongos, guitar, pan flute, piano, guiro and darbouka

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- Play music with a friend (guitar and bongos) in Gare de Lyon (Paris railway station) and collect some money.

- World Cup Brazil 2014 - Brazil Vs Chile - ROUND OF 16

- Quarter Finals Roland Garros - R. Federer - F. Gonzalez for only €29.

- Interrail 2008
France - Hungary - Slovak - Austria - Czech Republic - Germany - Switzerland - Italy

What I Can Share With Hosts

If I have time, I usually make dinner for the first night

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Edinson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile