Photos de Edite Tajti

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 day

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Edite. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 5 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Private and Corporate English Teacher and Translator
  • Law Degree and TEFL - Teaching English as a Foreign Language
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy...relax...find joy in my every day life...

About me..

I'm a happy cheerful person, I love joking around, though my friends say I have kinda English humour :D. I'm kind and opened to everyone I meet and like sharing ideas views on worldwide history, travels.

Lifestyle:

My flat is big enough to have my privacy and my teaching -working area as well. I am quite active but I love relaxing in a nice thermal bath at the weekends. My weekdays are very busy from 7 am to 8 pm in general.

PHILOSOPHY

Doing what you like is freedom. Liking what you do is happiness.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think the original aim of CS is awesome. I got to know CS through my best friend who has hosted more than 100 guests from all over the world. So far I haven't been able to host too many people at my place due to place issues, but now I live in a big flat, so I can provide my living room with its comfortable 2 person sofa for nice visitors.

Centres d'intérêt

I like people who are easy going, fun, happy, ready to exchange culture, interesting and interested in my culture. I love the culture of Portugal and Brazil, I lived in Portugal and Spain also.

  • traveling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Good Will Hunting, Bucket List
I love Gogol Bordello, Mumford & Sons, Regina Spektor and a lot more..

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I helped my brother to recover from a serious disease when he was 13 and we learnt together how to walk again.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

It would be great to learn some expressions in your language and I am really interested in others' gastronomy, travel experience. Im gluten, lactose, caffeine intolerant and no sugar is allowed (just in alcohol - moderately lol ).

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My unique personality lol what else :D

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Hungary, Portugal, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Edite. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes