Jennifer Torres Nuñez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Graphic Designer
  • College Degree on Graphic Design
  • From Santo Domingo Este, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in the Dominican Republic, have not had the opportunity to travel abroad yet, but I'd love to do it someday. In the meantime I'm preparing for it. I live with my family: mom, dad, grandma and cat. I'm very easygoing and friendly. I like to think I know my city pretty decently and if you are up to it I can share a bit of that knowledge with you. I come a little shy at first, but if you are outgoing it get's really easy for me to engage in great conversation. I love to walk around and do it everyday to work and other places as I don't own a car.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to travel one day.

Interests

These things change pretty much as I like to read a lot about different topics. I might not be able to practice them all but I manage. I love Mexican, Italian and French food. (Local food as well, but I think that's a given)

  • arts
  • singing
  • investing
  • music
  • travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to visit part of my country on my own and with friends. It was an amazing experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show people how to cook some dishes from my country as well as a little bit of "dominican spanish".
I'd love to learn about the life on other countries, the customs and traditions as well as everyday life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Places I know and frequent in my city as well as places I've been near my city that are really beautiful.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!