Edoardo James Pera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo James’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Radiology Technician in an Hospital
  • University Degree. Master's degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm happy, optimistic person, but not very optimistic in political situation. A little conservative and a little liberal, I like new people

I'm working in an Hospital from 2007 as a Radiology Technician

I like sport (running, gym, hiking, rowing, skiing, biking, swimming, diving) and i love lying on the couch too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

Travel, Music, Movies, Opera, Sports, Good wine and eat well

  • dining
  • italian food
  • wine
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • rowing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love revival music from the 60's 70's 80's something even from the 90's but i like all the kind of music...
I "eat" a lot of thriller novel
I love going to the cinema, sometimes i go by myself to enjoy the movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reaching NordKapp (Norway) 11'000 Km on my motorbike.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My little experience, my happiness, and if they would like to try my original Italian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Poland, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Edoardo James’s full profile.