EDGAR LISBOA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EDGAR’s full profile.

Overview

  • 67 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Finnish, French, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Systems Engineer
  • University of Sao Paulo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently in Tampere, Finland. If you're around shoot me a message and let's hangout.

I'm an open minded person who loves everything in life, passionate about new adventures and exploring new places and cultures.

Love to meet people, hanging out, chats, hiking, the outdoors, travel, science, cooking in any combination :p also love anything related to Cinema, Photography, travel and coffee.

I travel a lot and couchsurfing has been for long time a mean to connect me to people around the world.

I have and erratic travel schedule, what makes it difficult to plan in advance. But if you're around just send me a message and I'll love to host or to hangout.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make new friends, connections and expand horizons whether by hosting, hanging out, travelling or combining it all ;)

Interests

Arts in general (in special Cinema and Photography), Travel, Science, Food, Cooking, adventures and outdoor activities (hiking, climbing, scuba diving, mountain biking and everything fun :p ), meeting new people and having nice chats over some coffee or a drink :)

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
A lot.. folk, bluegrass, indie and all kinds of rock from Alternative to Metal

Movies? All of them.. It's hard to list from art movies to mainstream productions, depending on the mood. . How much time do you have? :p

Just ask and we may talk hours about it :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Powered-Up an entire Village :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyday, everywhere, with everyone

I'm always open and eager to learn anything new. I can teach what I've learned. I love sharing experiences over a good cup of coffee ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, stories, some personal time, company and good coffee :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Russian Federation, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, England, Finland, France, South Korea, United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see EDGAR’s full profile.

My Groups