Eduard Avdasev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian; learning English, Polish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a student and football(soccer) referee and of course ...
  • Magistrature of Russian Social University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to visit all countries in the whole world and meet many interesting people from them)

ABOUT ME

Hello for everyone!) My name is Eduard. I really love rock music(my favorite bands: Blue October, Zebrahead, Suede, Nomy, New Politics). And I love football(soccer)! I could not be professional player and I am football referee now) I love traveling and speaj with people from others country :)

PHILOSOPHY

I think that we are all connect with each other that`s mean that we always can learn something from every person we meet during our live path.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just find this awesome platform where people from whole world help each other and think..whoa! That`s really awesome thing when you can hang out with diffrent people and learn something from each of them.

I would like to meet CSers whom are going to Moscow, we deffinetly can meet and I will show all the most interesting places here!)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stay by CSer in Munich in 2 diffrent places: with Crolyv and Ahmet) They both are very nice guys)

Interests

Football, music, animals, detective books, walking)

  • animals
  • books
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • darts
  • music
  • rock music
  • soccer
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

Book - Haruki Murakami, Agatha Cristie, Jean-Christophe Grangé.
Music - alternative rock)
Cinema - Black Mirror for me is the best!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was going at minibus from Moscow to Tbilisi for 40 hours!) It was really hard but it was really great expeience)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Polish, refering, russian language, play in chess and darts)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can hang out and have fun with travellers!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Hungary, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduard’s full profile.

My Groups