Eduardo Liza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Universidad Poltécnica de Madrid — Food Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE:
Sorry for not being able to host - I’m backpacking through Europe with my girlfriend and I won’t be back until January 15th.

Hello world! I am from Perú, but currently studying in Madrid as part of my undergraduate studies. I am an easy-going person who loves having really deep conversations about just anything - if you are into music, athletics or beer, the odds are we'll be best friends for life :D

I love traveling and getting to know people with different cultural backgrounds; I learn so much about them that I feel like a local whenever I go to a certain place. I also like to help foreigners that go to my country (Perú), this is because I have been helped multiple times when I've been abroad and I can totally put myself in their shoes as they face a completely new culture, people, places, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people from different cultures and discover all the diversity that can fit in this planet!
Once I heard that whenever you travel, you should be a traveler and not a tourist - and I couldn't agree more with this!!!

Interests

  • wine
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • engineering
  • science
  • craft beer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have flown over the Nazca lines 🤩

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you all the science behind beer!! :D

I want to learn about your country and your culture! ;)

I can share the best tips for your trip to Perú :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can prepare delicious peruvian food :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups