Eduardo Barrera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • diseñador web
  • programador
  • From chile
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Eduardo and I currently live in Dublin. I'm using this app to explore new places, meet interesting people, and have new experiences. I'm studying English, and although my level is still basic, I can hold a conversation.

I love learning about new cultures and traditions, so I'm excited to have the opportunity to meet people from all over the world. If you have any recommendations for places to visit or would like to chat, please don't hesitate to get in touch with me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A Chilean friend of mine who lives in Germany recommended this website to me a few years ago, but I never used it while I was living in Chile. Now that I'm living in Ireland and have started traveling to different countries, I would love to experience Couchsurfing firsthand.


  • viajar
  • artes marciales
  • naturaleza
  • fotografía
  • deporte
  • pubs
  • asado
  • comida
  • animales
  • conciertos
  • cerveza
  • diseño web
  • hacer deporte
  • mariscos

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.