Eduardo Ortiz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Músico
  • Mi hogar, los amigos, la calle, el viaje, por ultimo la u...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Eduardo, an easy going 30 years old musician, photographer and cook from Chile. I am very social person who is in love with humanity, that's why you will probably see me with a camera glue to my hands to document life. As for my education I have a degree as a music teacher but soon after I graduated myself I thought it was a much better idea to know the world. I want to see it all and learn as much as possible on the way. I am open minded, curious and given with a strong will.
.

I speak English, Spanish (as mother tongue) and French fluently. As well as Swedish (not as good though but quite proficiently honestly). I'm learning Italian and Arabic.

Good luck and hope to see you.

Very best regards,
Edu

Check my photography website.https://eortizdelacruz.com/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

¿Porque no?

Interests

Conocer, caminar, aprender, disfrutar, cantar, comer, reír, soñar, jugar, volar...

Music, Movies, and Books

Uffff muchas cosas...

Desde folclore folclore latinoamerica a musica docta, por decir algunos, Juan Quintero, Victor Jara, Marta Gómez, Martina Camargo, Debussy, Ravel, Beethoven... etc

En peliculas... a ver... lo primero que se me viene a la mente es Stanley Kubrick, me encanta...

Libros, mas que nada poesia, desde Neruda a Rimbaud, pasando por Ruben Dario, Benedetti entre otros, cuentos de Poe, Cortazar.. etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ser el espermatozoide ganador y lograr el vivir cada día como si fuese el ultimo...

Teach, Learn, Share

Podría enseñar Guitarra, algo de canto, algo de permacultura, en la cocina tambien me manejo bien...

Pero la idea es compartir conocimientos, crecer juntos y hacer familia.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.