Фотографии пользователя Eduardo Perez Fernandez

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eduardo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Student
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Alicante
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

Hey! I'm Eduardo. I was born in Alicante -a city in the southeast of Spain, in the mediterranean coast-, where I grew up and where I study Medicine. Although I like this place, I try to spend the free time I have traveling; it's the best way to meet new people and new cultures. With this purpose, I'm on Erasmus in Warsaw for this year. I think I'm a friendly guy, just know me to prove if it's true.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Last summer I spent two weeks traveling around Scotland with my friend Pablo Echeveste. We stayed 2 nights in Glasgow, 1 in Ardrossan, 1 in Stirling and 7 in Edimburgh.
This year, I went with Antonio Barbara to Stockholm. We spent 3 nights couch surfing.
I am so grateful to all those people that host us and that they become a great part of our trip.

Интересы

South America. I don't know how and when yet, but it's a place I really want to go. Would a trip like in the film motorcycle diaries too much to ask?

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • medicine
  • study abroad

Музыка, кино и книги

Really interested in music. I have tried several times to learn to play guitar and, even I'm a disaster, I don't give up. Some of my favorite bands could be The Beatles, Arctic Monkeys, Rufus Wainwright, Antony & the Johnsons, Extremoduro, Fito & fitipaldis, Bunbury, Vetusta Morla, Love of Lesbian, etc.

Beetlejuice, Into the wild, The motorcycle diaries, Match Point, Dogville, Antichrist, American Beauty.

Of mice and men, The curious incident of the dog at midnight time, Lolita.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

To see the northern lights in a trip in Lapland! I was amazed for the two hours that it lasted.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm a paella-cook-beginner, so I could teach the basics of how to cook it. However, I'm more experienced with the spanish omelette (with potatoes), and it's easier and tasty.

Very interested on learning manual photography and playing guitar!

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Poland, Spain

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Eduardo. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы